Print this articlePrint this article
Staff Section/Title Phone Email
Rob Kurek Director of Publications 800-435-9262x220 rkurek@modelaircraft.org
Jay Smith Editor 800-435-9262x225 jays@modelaircraft.org
Jennifer Alderman Assistant Editor 800-435-9262x223 jennifer@modelaircraft.org
Editorial Team Editorial 800-435-9262x225 jays@modelaircraft.org
Design Team Production 800-435-9262x226 kylej@modelaircraft.org
Digital Team Electronic 800-435-9262x227 chriss@modelaircraft.org
Mark Lanterman Advertising 513-755-7494 info@airbornemedia.com
Bob Aberle FAQ baberle@optonline.net
Stan Alexander RC Scale onawing4602@att.net
Bob Angel Old-Timers samrcflier@verizon.net
Pat Tritle Small Field Flying patscustommodels@gmail.com
Gordon Buckland RC Soaring gordon@buckland.com
Sal Calvagna RC Giants rcgiants@optonline.net
AJ Seaholm RC Pylon aseaholm@gmail.com
Fred Cronenwett CL Scale clscale@rocketmail.com
Dave Garwood RC Slope Soaring dave.garwood.518@gmail.com
David Gee Safety Safetycolumn@cs.com
Greg Gimlick Electrics maelectrics@gimlick.com
John Glezellis RC Scale Aerobatics jglezellis@gmail.com
Jim T. Graham Born To Fly jgraham@rcgroups.com
Don Grissom RC Combat dongrissom@hilltopflyers.net
Jim Hiller RC Jets jetmodeler@earthlink.net
Bob Hunt CL Aerobatics robinhunt@rcn.com
Louis Joyner FF Duration joyner28@comcast.net
Jennifer Lilley Sky’s the Limit jenniferlilley5@gmail.com
Joe Malinchak Micro-Flying joemal@echoes.net
Chris Mulcahy RC Helicopters cspaced@gmail.com
Dennis Norman Free Flight Scale dennis@airacemodels.com
Dick Perry CL Carrier tailhooker@comcast.net
Mark Rudner CL Combat rudner@mit.edu
Patrick Sherman Advanced Flight Technology lucidity@roswellflighttestcrew.com
Don Slusarczyk FF Indoor don@slusarczyk.com
Gene Smith FF Sport grwhiskey@cox.net
Thayer Syme Around the Patch thayer@gryffinaero.com







Not sure who to contact, use our form below and we'll filter the message to the correct person.