Meet the MA Staff

Contact Us

We're here to help! Simply complete the short form below and we'll make sure we find the right person to connect with you.

Already know who you're looking for? Use the staff and contributor directory below to find contact information.

Print this articlePrint this article

Model Aviation staff directory

(800) 435-9262

COMMUNICATIONS Section/Title Phone Email
Rob Kurek Communications Director 800-435-9262x220
Jay Smith Executive Editor 800-435-9262x225
Jennifer Alderman Associate Editor 800-435-9262x223
Rachelle Haughn Staff Writer/Copy Editor 800-435-9262x221
Liz Helms Managing Editor 800-435-9262x213
Lynn Balderrama Art Director 800-435-9262x278
CREATIVE ART Section/Title Phone Email
Mark Benson Creative Director 800-435-9262x274
Ryan Walters Social Media Manager 800-435-9262x228
Dillon Carpenter Digital Experience Lead 800-435-9262x219
Matt Ruddick Technical Communications Lead 800-435-9262x229
Aaron Howard Graphic Designer 800-435-9262x231

Model Aviation contributor directory

Author Column Title   Email
Stan Alexander RC Scale
Bob Angel Old-Timers
Joshua Bardwell The Deal with Drones
Gordon Buckland RC Soaring
Sal Calvagna RC Giants
Fred Cronenwett CL Scale
Joe Daly Control Line Aerobatics
Don DeLoach Free Flight Sport
Tim Diperi RC Combat
William Drumm III RC Combat
David Gee Safety
Terry Dunn Electrics
John Glezellis RC Scale Aerobatics
Jim Graham Born To Fly
Don Grissom RC Combat
Greg Schutte RC Slope Soaring
Jim Hiller RC Jets
Louis Joyner Free Flight Duration
Tim Lampe RC Pylon Racing
Joe Malinchak Micro-Flying
Bob Noll Vintage Viewpoint
Dennis Norman Free Flight Scale
Jennifer Reynolds Sky’s the Limit
Mark Rudner Control Line Combat
Patrick Sherman Advanced Flight Technology
Don Slusarczyk FF Indoor
Thayer Syme Around the Patch
Pat Tritle Small-Field Flying
John Vlna Control Line Navy Carrier
James Wang RC Helcopters






Facebook Twitter Share